Распродажа!

Пинбольный автомат Aerosmith Pro

Состояние: Восстановленный
Размеры: 28″ W x 56″ D x 77″ H
Вес: 250 фунтов

7,777.00$

Описание

Пинбольный автомат Aerosmith Pro
Пинбол-машина Aerosmith отражает высокую энергию и волнение, которые сопровождают впечатления от живого концерта Aerosmith. Игроки будут зажигать под девять знаменитых хитов Aerosmith на игровом поле концертной арены и отправятся в захватывающий пинбол. Игроки набирают очки и выполняют игровые задачи, чтобы повысить уровень энергии, острых ощущений и удовольствия зрителей. Набранные очки усиливают впечатления - чем выше уровень энергии, тем больше и громче шоу - и в результате получается пинбол Aerosmith, с которым невозможно сравниться.

Американская рок-группа, известная своим мощным сплавом рока и блюза, уже более четырех десятилетий привлекает внимание поклонников. В состав этой яркой группы входят такие известные в поп-культуре личности, как Стивен Тайлер и Джо Перри. Продав более 70 миллионов альбомов в США и более 150 миллионов альбомов по всему миру, Aerosmith является одной из самых продаваемых американских рок-групп всех времен. На сегодняшний день они получили 25 золотых, 18 платиновых и 12 мультиплатиновых альбомов.

"Мы очень рады, что Aerosmith пополнили ряды рок-н-ролльной линейки Stern Pinball", - сказал Гэри Стерн, председатель совета директоров и генеральный директор Stern Pinball. "Aerosmith - культовая группа с преданной фанатской базой. Поклонники как группы, так и пинбола смогут оценить необыкновенный опыт, который дарят пинбольные автоматы Aerosmith".

Все автоматы Aerosmith имеют оригинальные рисунки, нарисованные от руки Донни Гиллисом, который работал над такими группами, как The Hellacopters, The Melvins, Queens of the Stone Age, The Wildhearts, Electric Frankenstein и 5.6.7.8's, но наиболее известен своей работой с метал-группой Metallica. Кроме того, в автоматах звучит индивидуальная речь Брендона Смолла, создателя Metalocalypse, американского анимационного телесериала, в центре которого находится дэт-метал-группа. Игроки будут заворожены интерактивной механической функцией "Jacky on the Box" на игровом поле. Джеки сидит на игрушечной коробке, позволяя игрокам запускать пинболы в воздух и забрасывать стальной шарик в коробку. Чем больше шариков запущено в коробку, тем выше возможность для игрока заработать несколько шариков.

"Автоматы для пинбола Aerosmith - идеальный способ расширить глобальный бренд группы, поскольку они обеспечивают уникальное и увлекательное развлечение для фанатов и потребителей всех возрастов", - сказала Лиза Стрефф, исполнительный вице-президент Epic Rights по глобальному лицензированию.

Помимо музыки и игровых ощущений, автомат оснащен полноцветным дисплеем высокой четкости. В сочетании с новой электронной платформой SPIKE-2 от Stern Pinball дисплей обеспечивает графику высокой четкости и инновационную анимацию. Игра включает в себя высокоточную 3-канальную аудиосистему, которая в три раза мощнее аудиосистем предыдущих поколений. Aerosmith Pinball развлекает удивительным набором современных и классических функций, что делает его подходящим для всех уровней мастерства.

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Aerosmith Pro Pinball Machine”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать новости о наших котятах и многое другое.

Pinball mechines for sale, used pinball machines for sale, pinball for sale, pinball machine à vendre, pinball machines for sale europe, pinball games gratuit, pinball gratuit,, pinball machine for sale montréal, pinball arcade, craigslist pinball machine, craigslist pinball, pinball for sale craigslist, used pinball machines for sale craigslist, подержанные пинбольные автоматы на craigslist, Дешевые пинбольные игровые автоматы, evel knievel pinball machine for sale on craigslist, pinball machine for sale craigslist, pinball machines for sale near me , used pinball machines for sale, used pinball machine for sale near me, vintage pinball machines for sale near me,

Свяжитесь с нами

Copyright &copy 2021 pinballsmachine, Все права защищены.

ru_RURussian

Sale!

Aerosmith Pro Pinball Machine

Condition: Refurbished
Dimensions: 28″ W x 56″ D x 77″ H
Weight: 250 lbs

7,777.00$

Description

Aerosmith Pro Pinball Machine
Aerosmith pinball machine reflects the high-energy and excitement that accompanies the experience of a live Aerosmith concert. Players will rock to nine famous Aerosmith hits in the concert arena play field and embark on an exhilarating pinball experience. Players score points and finish game objectives to raise the audience’s levels of energy, thrill and enjoyment. Higher scores amplify the experience–the higher the energy level, the bigger and louder the show–resulting in an Aerosmith pinball experience that cannot be matched.

The hard-hitting feisty American rock group best known for their powerful fusion of rock and blues has reached fans for more than four decades. This colorful band includes the much loved pop culture personalities of Steven Tyler and Joe Perry. With sales of more than 70 million albums in the United States and more than 150 million albums worldwide, Aerosmith is one of the world’s all time best-selling American rock bands. To date, they have been awarded 25 gold albums, 18 platinum albums and 12 multi-platinum albums.

“We’re thrilled to have Aerosmith join the ranks of Stern Pinball’s rock and roll line-up,” said Gary Stern, Chairman and CEO of Stern Pinball. “Aerosmith is an iconic band with a devoted fan base. Fans of both the band and pinball will be able to appreciate the extraordinary experience that the Aerosmith pinball machines provide.”

The Aerosmith machines all feature original hand-drawn art provided by “Dirty” Donny Gillies, who has produced work for bands including The Hellacopters, The Melvins, Queens of the Stone Age, The Wildhearts, Electric Frankenstein and the 5.6.7.8’s, but is most noted for his work with metal band Metallica. In addition, the machines feature custom speech from Brendon Small, creator of Metalocalypse, the American animated television series centering around a death metal band. Players will be mesmerized by the interactive “Jacky on the Box” mechanical feature on the playfield. Jacky sits on a toy box allowing players to launch pinballs through the air and slam dunk the steel ball into the box. The more balls launched into the box, the higher the opportunity for a player to earn multiballs.

“The Aerosmith pinball machines are an ideal way to expand the band’s global brand because they provide a unique and fun experience for fans and consumers of all ages,” said Lisa Streff, Executive Vice President, Global Licensing, of Epic Rights.

In addition to the heart pounding music and game experience, the machine features a full-color high-definition display. In conjunction with Stern Pinball’s new SPIKE-2 electronic platform, the display enables high-definition graphics and innovative animations. The game includes a high-fidelity 3-channel audio system that is three times more powerful than audio systems of previous generations. Aerosmith Pinball entertains with an amazing array of modern and classic features, making it suitable for all skill levels.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aerosmith Pro Pinball Machine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for updates on our kittens and more.

Pinball mechines for sale, used pinball machines for sale, pinball for sale, pinball machine à vendre, pinball machines for sale europe, pinball games gratuit, pinball gratuit,, pinball machine for sale montréal, pinball arcade, craigslist pinball machine, craigslist pinball, pinball for sale craigslist, used pinball machines for sale craigslist, used pinball machines on craigslist, Cheap pinball game machines, evel knievel pinball machine for sale on craigslist, pinball machine for sale craigslist, pinball machines for sale near me , used pinball machines for sale , used pinball machine for sale near me, vintage pinball machines for sale near me ,

Contact us

Copyright © 2021 pinballsmachine, All Right Reserved.